ReInventing Your Life

Live & Love Your Life!

29 years ago…

Leave a comment

29 years ago, at the age of 29 I experienced the most perfect moment of my life. A moment that will never happen again. At that moment, my whole world shifted. It was no longer just about me. Up until that point in my life, my entire existence was about what was next for me on the horizon, how did I want to create my world – how could I fulfill my wildest dreams – be the person that I thought I was meant to be, but never quite felt I had become. My world shifted to include another human being whose very existence depended on me  – to nurture, to grow, to love, to guide, to inspire and to show me the world beyond how I defined it, to experience life through another’s oh so original vision. 29 years ago, at the age of 29, just 2 days before Mother’s Day, the very perfect gift of my daughter, Alexandra, entered my life, blessed my life – and who has continued to bless my life, every moment of every year and every Mother’s Day since.

 

 

Author: vineyardhealthyliving

I have over 25 years of experience, including practicing life coach, certified personal fitness trainer, sales & business builder, hotel front office manager, & technology recruiter. I have devoted a lifetime to overcoming personal & professional obstacles, fears, limiting beliefs & economic down-times, & have successfully built several businesses: partnering in an IT placement firm, & running a personal fitness consulting firm. I know what challenges is. And know that each one of us already possesses all of the ingredients one needs to have a healthy & fulfilling life.

Leave a Reply

