ReInventing Your Life

Live & Love Your Life!

Once a Dancer…..

Leave a comment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Today, on this unseasonably warm, yet delicious Spring day, as I was teaching my Strength, Balance and Core class at the Y, my body sparked a moment in which I felt  totally integrated, the energy flowing from my heart center out to my limbs and then back again. It was the energy of release, of freedom, of playfulness – as if time was both suspended and endless. I felt connected to my students and felt their energy passing through me, swirling about the studio back to them – a gentle, give and take.  The dancer within me was sparked, and together we sparked the dancer in each other. Once a dancer, always a dancer.

Author: vineyardhealthyliving

I have over 25 years of experience, including practicing life coach, certified personal fitness trainer, sales & business builder, hotel front office manager, & technology recruiter. I have devoted a lifetime to overcoming personal & professional obstacles, fears, limiting beliefs & economic down-times, & have successfully built several businesses: partnering in an IT placement firm, & running a personal fitness consulting firm. I know what challenges is. And know that each one of us already possesses all of the ingredients one needs to have a healthy & fulfilling life.

Leave a Reply

