ReInventing Your Life

Live & Love Your Life!

The Power of Offering: How Offering Can Instantly Unbind the Heart

Leave a comment


Thank-you for this confirmati­on! I consult part-time in an office in which, like in so many offices, the first-of-t­he-morning mood is heads-down & not always so engaging. This morning I was feeling a bit off myself from some personal news, but as I walked in I knew that just by greeting with a smile, a small joke or compliment – I could shift their energy to a lighter space….a­nd shift mine as well! What I also know is that the well is never empty – in fact the more I “offer”, the more I have to offer!
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

Author: vineyardhealthyliving

I have over 25 years of experience, including practicing life coach, certified personal fitness trainer, sales & business builder, hotel front office manager, & technology recruiter. I have devoted a lifetime to overcoming personal & professional obstacles, fears, limiting beliefs & economic down-times, & have successfully built several businesses: partnering in an IT placement firm, & running a personal fitness consulting firm. I know what challenges is. And know that each one of us already possesses all of the ingredients one needs to have a healthy & fulfilling life.

Leave a Reply

